Write us a note below

经常问的问题

产品与适配

我们的款式尺码各不相同,我们的凉鞋为窄型至中宽型,有半码可供选择,而我们的鞋子为女鞋中型到窄型,男鞋为中型,有全码可供选择。

由于皮革的天然特性,我们的凉鞋最初可能会感觉有点僵硬,但随后会自然拉伸和软化。我们发现大多数顾客都反映我们的凉鞋尺码正确。如果您的脚较宽,我们建议您选择大半号的尺码。

对于我们的鞋子来说,初始贴合应该是紧的,但不会不舒服。我们的鞋子没​​有内部加固,天然皮革会自然拉伸,并根据穿着频率在几天到几周内形成您脚部的形状。如果您的尺码介于两个尺码之间,我们建议您选择大一号,特别是如果您打算将鞋子与袜子一起穿。

还不确定吗?请查看我们的尺码页面或通过help@groundz.com联系我们,我们将为您提供帮助!

我们的无衬垫皮革在磨合之前可能会有点僵硬。然而,随着时间的推移,全皮革鞋底感觉会越来越好,因为它会开始塑形并压缩到脚部轮廓,从而感觉牢固,但缓冲。同样的情况也适用于皮革底底和任何会软化并贴合脚部的鞋带。磨合可能需要 1-2 周的时间,之后您将不再想穿其他凉鞋!

是的,涂有蜂蜡的麻线是鞋子结构的一个组成部分,它使我们能够不使用水泥和胶水来连接鞋子的不同部分。感觉到麻线是完全正常的,并且会随着使用而变软。穿得越多,它们就会软化得越快。如果它们非常麻烦,请尝试穿袜子,这会加快磨合期。与袜子一起穿着时,缝线几乎不明显。穿着天然棉袜仍然可以提供接地作用!

许多人认为,解决脚痛或足部问题的方法是提供更多的支撑、更多的衬垫和更多的足弓支撑,这与研究表明这些会干扰脚踝稳定性并导致肌腱无力和足弓无力的研究相矛盾。

鞋子并不是要取代您的脚本身应该能够做的事情,而是要增强您的脚已经可以做的事情并保证它们的安全!现实情况可能是,您的双脚需要重建和重新加强,这样它们才能支撑自己。这就是为什么我们将鞋子设计得基本而简单,以提供尽可能“赤脚行走”的体验,并具有接地的额外好处。

铜是一种天然存在的导电金属,使我们的鞋子更加接地。据说佩戴铜对健康有多种好处,包括缓解关节炎和关节疼痛。

人体汗液和皮肤上的其他化学物质(例如肥皂和乳液)的酸性会与铜发生反应。这种反应会导致铜上形成绿色铜绿或表面涂层,并且该颜色可能会转移到皮肤上。该反应根据个人的身体化学性质而有所不同,有些人不会变色。变色对人体健康无害,并且很容易用肥皂和水、小苏打和水洗掉,或者用外用酒精擦拭。如果不洗掉,时间一长就会磨损。

如果您在穿着我们的任何含铜鞋后出现瘙痒感或皮疹,这可能是过敏的迹象。请停止使用该凉鞋并联系我们。

我们的鞋底采用 100% 皮革,以增加导电性,一开始可能会很滑。在户外穿着后,它们会磨损并提供更好的牵引力。我们的凉鞋有橡胶鞋跟和牵引脊,以增加牵引力。

在光滑或潮湿的表面上行走时请务必小心。

我们目前提供的款式都不是纯素的。

我们的铜和粘土系列由环保真皮制成,使其更具导电性。我们努力在鞋子中仅使用天然材料,并尽可能避免使用合成材料。大多数纯素产品都是合成的,对您的身体和环境有害。

我们不断开发新产品和款式,因此请务必注册我们的产品更新以保持更新!

我们的植鞣环保皮革采用传统方法制成,100% 可生物降解。它们厚实耐磨,提供自然、有机的感觉和“泥土”气味。使用一段时间后,皮革会吸收汗水中的水分,使我们的鞋子更具导电性和接地性。

我们建议使用天然皮革护理剂清洁凉鞋。要自己制作,请将一杯温水与几滴肥皂和几滴醋混合。将一块布浸入混合物中,然后拧干,使其湿润而不湿。擦干净凉鞋。完成后让皮革风干。

正常使用的话绝对不行。

当直接暴露在阳光下时,铜铆钉会发热,但即使在阳光照射几个小时后,触摸几秒钟后热量就会消散。远离阳光照射/热源后,铆钉也会快速冷却。尽管有轻微不适,但没有烧伤。

我们不建议将凉鞋长时间暴露在阳光直射/高温下。

订单和运输

我们为会员提供超过 50 美元的所有订单的免费标准送货服务,这意味着所有凉鞋均可免费送货。从下订单之日起,我们的标准运输大约需要 5 - 7 个工作日才能送达。将根据送货地址自动选择承运商(FedEx、UPS 或 USPS)。

此外,我们还提供 2 个工作日加急送货服务,起价为 12 美元;1 个工作日加急送货服务,起价为 30 美元(如有)。这两种选项的最终价格将在结账时给出,并由订单量和送货地址决定。

发往夏威夷和阿拉斯加的订单通过 USPS Priority 发送,通常需要自发货之日起 5-10 个工作日。

订单在同一天或下一个工作日履行。如果您的订单尚未离开我们的仓库,我们会找到一个好的解决方案。请致电 818-730-6672 或发送电子邮件至help@groundz.com。

我们当然会!结帐时将提供美国邮政服务一流的国际邮件和其他承运商选项以及运输费用,并根据您的位置和订单重量进行计算。请注意,关税、税款和任何适用的海关费用不包含在订单总额中,并且将在交货时由客户自行承担。

退货和换货

我们希望您像我们一样喜爱您的 Groundz 凉鞋!如果您对订单不完全满意,请发送电子邮件至support@groundz.com ,以便我们予以纠正。我们的标准退货政策是 30 天,无条件退货。如果您在第 30 天仍未售出鞋子,您可以免费退/换鞋。退回的物品必须处于新状态、未磨损且无损坏。

Undergroundz 会员在美国境内可享受免费退货。国际客户和会员必须承担退货运费。请向您选择的承运商索取邮资证明和追踪号码,以便我们确认货物已送达。

如果您需要尽快更换一双,我们建议您申请退款并单独订购下一双。这样您就不必等到您的第一双鞋回到我们的仓库,并且如果需要,您可以添加加急运输!

请耐心等待,我们的仓库可能需要长达两周的时间来接收和处理您的退货。退款后,我们一定会立即发送退款通知电子邮件!

• Free Shipping & 30-Day Free Returns Join Now

  • Win Sandals here

  • We Ship Internationally!

OR SEND US A MESSAGE USING THE FORM BELOW

Frequently Asked Questions

Products and Fit


Sizing varies among our styles, but our sandals are narrow to medium width and come in half sizes. Due to the natural properties of leather, the Copper collection may feel a little stiff initially but then will stretches naturally. We've found most customers report that our sandals run true to size. If you have a wider foot, we'd suggest sizing up to the next half size.

Still not sure? Check out our Sizing Page or reach out to us at help@groundz.com and we’ll help out!

Our non-padded leathers can be sort of stiff until broken in. An all-leather sole however, will feel better and better over time because it will begin to mold and compress to the contours of your foot so that it feels well secured, yet cushioned. Same goes for leather bottom soles and any upper straps that will soften and mold to your foot. Break-in can take 1-2 weeks, after which you will want to wear no other sandal!

Many people believe that the solution to sore feet or foot problems is more support, more padding and more arch support, contradictory to studies that suggest that those interfere with ankle stability and cause tendon weakness and arch weakness.

Shoes are not meant to replace what your feet should be capable of doing on their own, but rather enhance what your feet can already do and keep them safe! The reality might be that your feet need to be rebuilt and re-strengthened so they can support themselves. That’s why we’ve designed our sandals to be basic and simple to provide as “barefoot walking” experience as possible with the added benefit of grounding.

Copper is a naturally occurring conductive metal, making our footwear more grounding. Wearing copper is said to have several health benefits including arthritis and joint pain relief.

The acidic nature of human sweat and other chemicals on the skin, such as soaps and lotions, react with the copper. This reaction causes a green patina or surface coating to form on the copper, and that color may get transferred onto the skin. The reaction varies according to an individual’s body chemistry and some people will experience no discoloration. The discoloration, is not harmful to one’s health, and is readily washed off with soap and water, baking soda and water or by wiping with rubbing alcohol. If not washed off, it will wear off over time.

If you’re experiencing an itching sensation or a rash after wearing any of our copper containing footwear, this may be a sign of an allergy. Please discontinue using the sandal and contact us.

Our bottom soles are 100% leather for added conductivity. Despite having traction ridges they may be slippery at first. After wearing them outside they will scuff and provide better traction. Our sandals do have a rubber heal for added traction. Please always be careful when walking on smooth or wet surfaces.

None of the styles we're offering at the moment are vegan.

Our Coffees and Triples are made from eco-friendly genuine leather that make our sandals more conductive. We strive to use only natural materials in our sandals and avoid synthetics wherever possible. Most Vegan products are synthetic and harmful to your body and the environment.

We are constantly working on new products and styles, so be sure to sign up for our product updates to stay updated!

Our vegetable tanned eco-friendly leathers are traditionally made and are 100% biodegradable. They are thick and hard wearing, providing natural more organic feel and “earthy” smell. Leather, after some use, absorbs moisture from sweat and makes our sandals more conductive and grounding.

We recommend cleaning your sandals with a natural leather conditioner. To make one yourself, mix one cup of warm water with a few drops of soap and a couple drops of vinegar.  Dip a cloth into the mixture, wringing it out so it's damp and not wet. Wipe down the sandals. Allow the leather to air-dry once finished.

Absolutely not with normal use

With direct exposure to sun, the copper rivet will heat up, however even after several hours of sun exposure, heat dissipates after just several seconds of touch. The Rivet will also cool down quickly after removal from sun exposure/heat source. Despite mild discomfort, no burn was experienced.

We do not recommend exposing sandal to prolonged direct sun/heat. 

Orders and Shipping


We offer free standard shipping for members on all orders over $50 which means shipping is free for all sandals. Our standard shipping takes about 5 - 7 business days to arrive from the time the order is placed. The carrier (FedEx, UPS or USPS) will be automatically selected based on the shipping address. 

Additionally, we offer 2-business day expedited shipping starting at $12 and 1-business day expedited shipping starting at $30 where available. The final price for both of these options will be given at checkout and is determined by order volume and shipping address.

Orders to Hawaii and Alaska are sent via USPS Priority and typically takes 5-10 business days from the shipping date.

Orders are fulfilled same or next business day. If your order hasn’t left our warehouse yet we’ll find a good solution. Please call 818-730-6672 or email us at help@groundz.com.

We sure do! US Postal Service first-class mail international and other carrier options and shipping costs will be available at checkout and are calculated based on your location and order weight. Please note that duties, taxes & any applicable customs fees are NOT INCLUDED IN THE ORDER TOTAL, and will be the sole responsibility of the customer upon delivery.

Returns and Exchanges


We want you to love your Groundz Sandals as much as we do! If you aren’t entirely happy with your order, please email us at support@groundz.com so we can make it right. Our standard return policy is 30 days, no questions asked. If you’re not sold by day 30, you can return/exchange your shoes for free. Items returned will need to be in new condition, unworn, and free of damages. 

Undergroundz members receive free returns within the US. International customers and members must cover the cost of return shipping. Please obtain proof of postage and a tracking number with whichever carrier you choose so we can confirm that it has been delivered.

If you need your exchange pair sooner than later, we suggest requesting a refund and ordering the next pair separately. This way you won’t have to wait until your first pair gets back to our warehouse, and you can add expedited shipping if needed!

Hang tight, it can take our warehouse up to two weeks to receive and process your return. We’ll be sure to send a refund notification email as soon as we’ve issued your refund!

Start typing and press Enter to search